Alfredo Giardina

      Fundador de Strong Seguros.

      Productor y Organizador de Seguros.

      Matricula Nacional 80972

      Av. Humberto Primo 1178 Lujan, Bs .As.

      Tels: 02323-629080 / 011-5219-7775

      E-Mail: alfredo@strongseguros.com.ar

      Julio Aquino Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 79481
      Dirección Chañas 882 Morón (El Palomar 1684)
      Teléfono y ws +54 9 11 3565-0520
      Mail: Julio@strongseguros.com.ar

      Andrea Gili – Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 81138
      Dirección : Jose Enrique Rodo 3774 PB 2 CP 1407
      Teléfono ws +54 9 11 5951-8800
      Mail andrea@strongseguros.com.ar

      Fernando Lopez Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 80501
      Dirección: Los Mayas 914 Ituzaingo
      Teléfono ws +54 9 11 5655-0541
      Mail: fernandoo@strongseguros.com.ar

      Zayda Vilches Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      MAT 81490
      DIRECCION COMERCIAL: SAN MARTIN 814 – VILLA MERCEDES – SAN LUIS
      CEL y ws +54 9 265 750-5103
      FIJO COMERCIAL 02657-421471
      Mail: zayda@strongseguros.com.ar

      Sebastian Insua Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 81158
      Dirección Bolívar 663 Castelli Bs As CP 7114
      Teléfono ws +54 9 11 5814-8146
      Mail sebastian@strongseguros.com.ar

      Leticia Perrota Productora y Asesora de Seguros Matricula Nacional: 80265 Dirección Teléfono +54 9 11 6642-7372 Mail: leticia@strongseguros.com.ar

      Luis Richi Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional: 81321
      Dirección: Cabo Gonzalez Piso 3 Dto 261 La Bianca Concordia Entre Ríos CP 3200
      tel y ws : +54 9 345 418-0614
      Mail luis@strongseguros.com.ar

      Dra. Griselda Gonzalez Mariel Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 82448
      Dirección Brigadier Juan Manuel de Rosas 4913 Loma Hermosa CP 1657
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 3671-3183
      Mail: griselda@strongseguros.com.ar

      Guadalupe Perales Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional:
      Dirección Tucumán 540 piso 17 oficina D Capital CP 1049
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 5037-4775
      Mail guadalupe@strongseguros.com.ar

      Marina Quiroga Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 80629
      Dirección El Lazo 1541 F Casanova Cp 1765
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 4084-7653
      Mail marina@strongseguros.com.ar

      Veronica Rodriguez Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 82111
      Dirección Ruta 24
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 6483-8871
      Mail veronica@strongseguros.com.ar

      Natalia Arce Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 81759
      Dirección Oficina Lamadrid 388 Derqui CP 1635
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 4171-4768
      Mail natalia@strongseguros.com.ar

      Yesica Doorish Productora y Asesora de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 81106
      Dirección Santa Cruz 1197 Ituzaingo CP 1714
      Tel y ws +54 9 11 6782-8169
      Mail yesica@strongseguros.com.ar

      Alejandra Pistacchi Productora y Asesora de Seguros Matricula Nacional 80939

      Mail alejandra@strongseguros.com.ar

      Celina Cardozo Productora y Asesora de Seguros Matricula Nacional 76352 Salto Buenos Aires  Mail celina@strongseguros.com.ar

      Yanina Bilski Productora y Asesora de Seguros Matricula Nacional 84076 Dirección : Mendoza 1731 – CABA  Mail yanina@strongseguros.com.ar

      Nerea Narvaez Productora y Asesora de Seguros Matricula Nacional 84694 Dirección : Sarmiento 1522 – Marcos Paz  Mail nerea@strongseguros.com.ar

      Federico Alvaredo Productor y Asesor de Seguros Matricula Nacional 82167 San Miguel  Mail federico@strongseguros.com.ar

      Mariela Maldonado
      Secretaria administrativa Productor y Asesor de Seguros
      Matricula Nacional 85803 Luján
      mariela@strongseguros.com.ar

      José Villarreal Productor y Asesor de Seguros Matricula Nacional 90523 Luján jose@strongseguros.com.ar